Water & Infrastructure

WATER & INFRASTRUCTURE

Les secteurs de la gestion de l’eau et des infrastructures concernent de nombreux acteurs publics, ainsi que des parties prenantes de différentes natures (entreprises, associations, usagers,…). Transport routier, ferroviaire ou fluvial, travaux d’ingénierie, gestion des catastrophes naturelles, développement économique, etc. ne sont que quelques-uns des domaines concernés !

Les systèmes innovants de télédétection par drones et de traitement de données peuvent fournir des solutions efficaces et rentables pour répondre à plusieurs des problématiques relatives à la gestion de l’eau et des infrastructures telles que: la réponse aux catastrophes naturelles, l’inspection des infrastructures existantes, le suivi de la construction des nouvelles infrastructures, la surveillance environnementale et de la communication sur un large éventail d’activités.

Le projet ICAReS créera et renforcera les relations transfrontalières. Il permettra de stimuler l’offre et la demande, l’innovation technologique et oeuvrera pour une harmonisation de la législation.

CASE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

OTHER SECTORS

Agriculture

Agriculture

Nature

Nature

PARTNERS

Water & Infrastructure

WATER & INFRASTRUCTURE

The water management and infrastructure sector incorporates a wide variety of responsibilities, public interests and all kinds of stakeholders. Road, rail and waterway transport; engineering works, disaster management, economic stimulation, etc. are only a few of the challenging tasks within the sector.

Innovative remote sensing and data processing systems can provide efficient and cost effective solutions for many of the responsibilities such as: calamity response, inspection of existing infrastructure, construction follow up of new infrastructure, monitoring of the environment and communication on the wide spectrum of activities.

The ICAReS project will create and strengthen cross border networks and stimulate supply and demand, technological innovation and harmonised legislation.

CASE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

OTHER SECTORS

Agriculture

Agriculture

Nature

Nature

PARTNERS